Black Mass vs Hamlet

rsz_black-620x350Hamlet

 

 

 

 

 

So I am living in Denmark… and I took a break from my job
search and was looking on Kino.dk for some film news and I saw that Black Mass will premiere on October 15, which made me think about – can I get to see this, what looks like a really interesting and great film, and see the live transmission of Benedict Cumberbatch as Hamlet which is on the same day.

I could make a Cumberbatch day out of it!

Here’s the trailer for Black Mass: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CE3e3hGF2jc 

 

Leave a Reply

