Dialogue from The Imitation Game – let me try and we’ll know for sure

download (1)COMMANDER DENNISTON: Enigma isn’t difficult. It’s impossible. The Americans. The French. The Russians. The Germans. Everyone thinks Enigma is unbreakable.

ALAN TURING: Goody! Let me try and we’ll know for sure.


First I have to say… I haven’t seen this movie yet (live in Denmark, so it hasn’t premiered here yet), but I have followed and waited for it for so long I had to post something – so here’s a talk between Commander Denniston (Charles Dance) and Alan Turing (Benedict Cumberbatch).

I really hope this film gets nominated for an Oscar.. but we will find out on January 15th.

This is all I have to say right now, but I will be back with a review when I have seen it (going to see it on January 14th).. bye for now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

